Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Newcomers » Newcomers » Annotation navigation functionality in eclipse
Annotation navigation functionality in eclipse [message #1163642] Thu, 31 October 2013 05:46 Go to next message
Khuzema Dharwala is currently offline Khuzema DharwalaFriend
I am new to eclipse plugin development, recently I got a task to implement annotation navigation toolbar menu feature similar to the one present in eclipse IDE, I have searched about this over net but didn't got any useful resources.

Any help in this direction is highly appreciated.
Re: Annotation navigation functionality in eclipse [message #1170702 is a reply to message #1163642] Mon, 04 November 2013 20:45 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Nitin Dahyabhai is currently offline Nitin DahyabhaiFriend

Is there a reason you wouldn't just use the navigation that's already there?

_
Nitin Dahyabhai
Eclipse Web Tools Platform
Re: Annotation navigation functionality in eclipse [message #1171203 is a reply to message #1170702] Tue, 05 November 2013 04:42 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Hi Nitin,Thanks for your kind response, yeah i want to use the existing funtionality can you please provide some pointers on how to start ?
Re: Annotation navigation functionality in eclipse [message #1172828 is a reply to message #1171203] Wed, 06 November 2013 05:26 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Nitin Dahyabhai is currently offline Nitin DahyabhaiFriend