Skip to main content


Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Equinox » Webinar Reminder: Eclipse Equinox and OSGi
Webinar Reminder: Eclipse Equinox and OSGi [message #101965] Mon, 26 November 2007 21:11
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
It's your last chance to register for the Eclipse webinar "Introducing
Eclipse Equinox and OSGi". It takes place Tuesday, November 27at 9:00 am
PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT and will be presented by Tom Watson and
Simon Kaegi.

The webinar will introduce attendees to OSGi, show how developers can use
Equinox to create component based applications, and highlight several new
Equinox features from the Europa release.

To register email webinar-equinox at eclipse dot org. For more
information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/.
Previous Topic:Equinox (OSGi) Thread Model
Next Topic:Is there any implementation of Configuration Admin Service?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Oct 26 14:23:31 GMT 2021

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01427 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software

Back to the top