Skip to main content


Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Gemini » Webinar: Gemini - Apr. 12
Webinar: Gemini - Apr. 12 [message #524662] Thu, 01 April 2010 18:04
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Gemini Project Lead Mike Keith is presenting a webinar on the relationship between Java EE and OSGi and what the Gemini project is doing in this area. He will detail its relationship to the standards and highlight the role it is playing in implementing a next generation of Java EE architectures. He will go over the various components of the project and show how they can be used by applications and tools alike.

Gemini - Helping Shape the Future of Enterprise Java
April 12, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Mike Keith from Oracle
To register email webinar-gemini at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:.eclipse contains absolute references to home directory
Next Topic:Gemini Web Milestone
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Oct 22 10:28:51 GMT 2018

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01872 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software

Back to the top