Skip to main content


Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » Test and Performance Tools Platform (TPTP) » Marketing Group meeting, Thursday December 16th, 2004 - call details
Marketing Group meeting, Thursday December 16th, 2004 - call details [message #3197] Thu, 16 December 2004 15:07
Melanie Woods is currently offline Melanie WoodsFriend
Messages: 2
Registered: July 2009
Junior Member
Hi,

The TPTP marketing group will meet again today, Thursday 16th December.
The call-in details are as follows:

Time: 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST
Tel: 8-356-2663, 916-356-2663
Bridge: 1
Passcode: 7703621

Standing Agenda:
1. Attendees / apologies etc.
2. Minutes and reports from the Eclipse marketing and PR team meetings
3. Contact reports / call for papers etc.
4. Events
5. PR
6. Website
7. AOB (any other business)

In today's meeting, we will continue to focus on the development of the
communications plan for the project, target audiences, key messages etc.

We also need to identify individuals who would like to be involved in the
project to improve the TPTP website. The PMC has offered the marketing
group a challenge to improve the website significantly by EclipseCon 2005.
The marketing group needs to define the layout style and content of the
website. Your ideas, comments and suggestions are requested.

Best regards,

Melanie Woods
melanie.woods@scapatech.com
Previous Topic:Re: IMPORTANT Re: TPTP (aka Hyades) 3.3 and 4.0 Plan Finalization
Next Topic:Please Welcome CA to TPTP and TPTP Monitoring Tools Project Lead
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Sep 21 00:30:20 GMT 2019

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01598 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software

Back to the top