Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Sirius » Code of Services.java in PropertiesViewTutorial(Could not find the code in file Services.java)
Code of Services.java in PropertiesViewTutorial [message #1853232] Thu, 23 June 2022 13:44 Go to next message
Izumi Aozaki is currently offline Izumi AozakiFriend
Hi,

I'm new to Sirius and I'm trying to follow the tutorials to get familiar with Sirius. I've already finish CompartmentsTutorial and currently working on CompartmentsTutorial.

It seems that several services are used in this tutorial which should be defined in Services.java file. How can I get the implements of these functions?

Thanks!
Re: Code of Services.java in PropertiesViewTutorial [message #1853294 is a reply to message #1853232] Mon, 27 June 2022 06:13 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Pierre-Charles David is currently offline Pierre-Charles DavidFriend
Hi,
I'm not sure how up to date they are, but maybe you can find the mssing services in this solutions file: https://www.eclipse.org/sirius/doc/4.0.x/resources/getstarted/compartments-tutorial-solution-full.zip
I thought these were referenced in the tutorials somewhere but I can't find the pointers. I'll investigate.

Pierre-Charles David - Obeo

Need training or professional services for Sirius?
http://www.obeodesigner.com/sirius
Re: Code of Services.java in PropertiesViewTutorial [message #1853300 is a reply to message #1853294] Mon, 27 June 2022 07:34 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Pierre-Charles David is currently offline Pierre-Charles DavidFriend
Actually, if you have the "Sirius Samples" feature installed (available from the update site, pre-installed if you use Obeo Designer), you can get the solutions for the various tutorials solutions as example projects using "New > Example..." and then in the "Sirius Samples" category.

index.php/fa/42240/0/

Pierre-Charles David - Obeo