JSF Project Status Teleconferences
the javaserver faces tools subproject
Introduction
 

The JSF Tools project holds monthly telecons to review status and discuss issues. The meetings are open to all members of the community.

Logistics
 
Day: Monday
UTC : 19:00
Istanbul Time: 9:00 PM
Raleigh Time: 2:00 PM
Seattle Time: 11:00 AM
Toronto Time: 2:00 PM
Meeting ID: 444461
Meeting Password: 573573
From the AMER region dial: 1-888-967-2253
: +1-650-607-2253
From the APAC region dial: 1 800 222 712 (Australia toll-free)
: +800 9491 2777
: +61 2 8817 6100
From the EMEA region dial: +44 118 924 9000
Agenda and Minutes
 
Date Notes
2006-11-06 Status meetings are tracked on the wiki
2006-09-11 Notes
2006-08-07 Notes
Pre-0.50 release archive