Skip to main content

2014 Eclipse Foundation Board Election Results

Ottawa, Canada – March 27, 2014 - The Eclipse Foundation is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Board of Directors elections.

The elected Committer Member representatives are:

  • John Arthorne
  • Ed Merks

The elected Sustaining Member representatives are:

  • Max Rydahl Andersen (Red Hat)
  • Mik Kersten (Tasktop)

The elected directors will be serving on the Board from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015.

The Eclipse Foundation would like to thank Werner Keil for running for the position of Committer representative. We would also like to thank and recognize the many contributions of the outgoing directors: Chris Aniszczyk, Christian Dupuis (Pivotal), and Hans Kamutzki (MicroDoc). Their presence on the Board of Directors was of great value to the Eclipse community.

Back to the top