Skip to main content

2017 Board Candidates

Voting begins on February 21, 2017 and ends on March 10 at 3pm Eastern time.

Note: To ensure maximum fairness to all, the list of candidates is presented in random order.


Mickael Istria
Eclipse developer
Chris Aniszczyk
Executive Director, Open Container Initiative (OCI)
Ed Merks
President, Macro Modeling
Jay Jay Billings
Research Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dani Megert
Senior Software Architect

Sustaining Member

Gunnar Wagenknecht
PMTS, Salesforce
Torkild Ulvøy Resheim
Senior Software Developer
Chris Holmes
SVP Product Architecture, Planet Labs
Tracy Miranda
Founder, Kichwa Coders
Matthias Zimmermann
Head Open Source, BSI Business Systems Integration AG

Back to the top