Skip to main content

Eclipse Foundation Elections

The Eclipse Foundation holds elections for board members representing two very important groups within the Eclipse membership: the committers and the Sustaining Members (Solutions Members and Enterprise Members). The terms of office for these elected board members is one year, commencing April 1.

Candidates and the community are encouraged to discuss the issues on the Foundation forum.

2017 Elections

Nominations for the 2017 elections will open in January.

Information concerning the 2017 elections is contained within the links below.

Back to the top