|Re: Deleting node in Profile Monitor tree [message #135994 is a reply to message #135924]
||Mon, 22 September 2008 11:20
| Eugene Chan
Registered: July 2009
This is not a bug, when you have saved your profiling resources, there are
files created (you can see them in the Navigator view) corresponding to
items of the tree in Profiling Monitor view. The prompt is to confirm how
you want the resources are deleted. If you keep the files, you will be able
to refresh the view from file system to re-load the data back.
"Maciej" <firstname.lastname@example.org> wrote in message
>I have two questions about TPTP 4.5
> * When I click a node in Profile Monitor tree, and press DELETE I got a
> message box with question:
> Delete selected resource ?
> - Also delete contents in file system ?
> Is it a bug ???????
Powered by FUDForum
. Page generated in 0.01481 seconds