Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » DSDP - Mobile Tools for Java (MTJ) » MTJ Release Review
MTJ Release Review [message #18690] Wed, 15 November 2006 15:03
Kevin Horowitz is currently offline Kevin HorowitzFriend
Messages: 36
Registered: July 2009
Member
MTJ has a release review scheduled on Wednesday Nov. 22 for the 0.7 Release.

The review is schedule at 1600 UTC.

In Boca Raton, FL, USA that is 11 a.m. EST
In Rochester, MN, USA that is 10 a.m. CST
In Helsinki, Finland that is 6 p.m. EET

You can see the review announcement at http://www.eclipse.org/projects/

kevin
khorowit@us.ibm.com
Previous Topic:MTJ Release Review
Next Topic:MTJ Fragmentation Presentation
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Nov 26 10:24:53 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.15395 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software