Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Committer Election Results
Committer Election Results [message #16118] Sat, 26 February 2005 17:09
Mike Milinkovich is currently offline Mike MilinkovichFriend
Messages: 260
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member

I am happy to announce the results of this year's elections for Committer
representative Board members.

The winners are:

John Wiegand
Scott Lewis
Kai-Uwe Maetzel

You will note that there are now three elected representatives. This is due
to the growth in the number of strategic members of the board.

I would like to thank Tyler Thessin and Gunnar Wagenknecht for participating
in the election.


Mike Milinkovich
Executive Director
Eclipse Foundation
Previous Topic:New process for Eclipse Corner articles
Next Topic:Eclipse Download Statistics
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Sat Apr 21 06:09:46 GMT 2018

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01357 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software