|Team Synchronising perspective not opening by itself after merge [message #799783]
||Thu, 16 February 2012 10:01
| Thomas Schuett
Registered: February 2012
when I do a svn merge (in eclipse 3.6 with subversive plugin), I do not get the Team Synchronising perspective opened automatically.
When I open it by myself (after merge), it is empty ("not populated").
When I do a Sync (after merge), the resulting Team Synchronising perspective is very similar, but not exactly the same, as if it openes by itself right after merge. (The context menu is slightly different, and If i remember right, the "edit tree conflicts" is not available). These small differences cause quite some trouble.
What can I do to get the Team Synchronising perspective opened automatically again?
Thanks for answers,
(If I hit the wrong forum, please excuse, and redirect me.)
Powered by FUDForum
. Page generated in 0.01569 seconds