Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Tigerstripe » Tigerstripe Webinar - Apr. 17
Tigerstripe Webinar - Apr. 17 [message #8276] Thu, 27 March 2008 18:02
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eric Dillon and Marc Flauw are presenting a Tigerstripe webinar on April
17. They will discuss the domain specific language used in Tigerstripe to
model services, resources and customer related data, how you can leverage
the Tigerstripe framework in a continuous build environment to create
model-driven OSS and BSS platform, and the growing community of adopters
through the TMForum (www.tmforum.org).

Tigerstripe - Creating an Integrated Environment Dedicated to MDD in
Telecommunications
April 17, 2008 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Eric Dillon and Marc Flauw
To register email webinar-tigerstripe at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:why interface package cannot be deduced from qualified name?
Next Topic:Tigerstripe Webinar - Apr. 17
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Dec 19 10:15:51 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.24306 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software