Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Jubula - Mar. 7
Webinar: Jubula - Mar. 7 [message #651875] Tue, 01 February 2011 20:45
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Jubula provides automated functional GUI testing for Java and HTML applications. The project is aimed at functional testers who want to automate their black-box tests for SWT/RCP, GEF and Swing applications. The keyword-driven approach lets testers design, automate and maintain tests by dragging and dropping from a library of test actions. Test creation is quick and code-free, tests are easy to read, and the modular structure makes them easy to maintain, despite changes in an application's GUI.

Automated Functional Testing with Jubula
March 7, 2011 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by Alexandra Imrie, Bredex
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/1014

Watch this webinar to learn about functional test automation for Eclipse applications using Jubula and to ask questions about the project.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

[Updated on: Thu, 10 February 2011 18:58]

Report message to a moderator

Previous Topic:Voting is Open for the Eclipse Community Awards
Next Topic:Load a jar file in activeX IE from SWT Browser
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Oct 23 11:12:45 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01571 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software