Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Modeling » Sphinx » [Announce] Sphinx Webinar - Jan. 26
[Announce] Sphinx Webinar - Jan. 26 [message #648838] Fri, 14 January 2011 17:00
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is kicking off the 2011 webinar season with several webinars on new Eclipse projects. The first in the series is Sphinx.

Sphinx: An Industrial Strength Tool Platform Fostering Model-driven Development of Embedded Systems
January 26, 2011 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by Stephan Eberle, See4sys
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/993

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

[Updated on: Fri, 14 January 2011 17:00]

Report message to a moderator

Previous Topic:[Announce] new eTrice project proposal: an implementation of the ROOM modeling language
Next Topic:Sphinx support
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Nov 23 03:52:52 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02215 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software