Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Sphinx - Jan. 26
Webinar: Sphinx - Jan. 26 [message #648836] Fri, 14 January 2011 16:59
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is kicking off the 2011 webinar season with several webinars on new Eclipse projects. The first in the series is Sphinx.

Sphinx: An Industrial Strength Tool Platform Fostering Model-driven Development of Embedded Systems
January 26, 2011 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by Stephan Eberle, See4sys
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/993

The new Sphinx project will provide a modeling tool platform enabling IDE-like tool support for specific modeling languages to be developed at reasonable effort and cost. It will leverage and foster the industrial strength known from Artop (a platform for creating modeling tools supporting the AUTOSAR standard) and head towards a domain- and vendor-independent interoperability layer for modeling tools of any kind.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Community Awards Nominations Due on Jan. 28
Next Topic:Eclipse nominated as 2010 best open source
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Sep 17 11:35:40 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01880 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software