Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » JavaServer Faces » Eclipse Webinar on JSF
Eclipse Webinar on JSF [message #608386] Wed, 03 January 2007 22:33
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is offering a free webinar in January on JSF. Please register if
you are interested.

The Javaserver Faces Tools Project
January 23, 2007 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by Raghu Srinivasan, JSF Project Leader
To register email webinar-jsf at eclipse dot org

The JavaServer Faces Tools Project is a sub-project under the Eclipse Web
Tools Platform Project. It provides tools to support the development of
JavaServer Faces applications. The project also includes extensible
frameworks that enable other vendors to contribute and enhance the
services provided by the project.

The webinar will walk you through the process of building a JSF web
application. This includes a preview of the Visual Page Designer, a
graphical editor to build JSF-JSP pages that is one of the significant new
features to be released in the Eclipse Europa release. The talk will also
give an overview of some of the new features planned in the Visual Page
Designer in the upcoming release.

For more information on Eclipse webinars visit
http://www.eclipse.org/community/webinars2006.php

Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect
meeting service to host these webinars.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Webinar on JSF
Next Topic:using JSF 1.2
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Dec 22 17:05:15 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.12841 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software