Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Modeling » Modeling (top-level project) » Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27
Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27 [message #606553] Fri, 07 March 2008 16:28
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Richard Gronback and Ed Merks will present the webinar "Eclipse Modeling
Project as a DSL Toolkit" on March 27. This presentation will illustrate
the capabilities of the Eclipse Modeling Project to develop a DSL and
associated generators for use in a model-driven software development
(MDSD) scenario. Specifically, the Eclipse Modeling Framework (EMF),
Graphical Modeling Framework (GMF), Model-to-Model Transformation (M2M:QVT
OML) and Model-to-Text (M2T:Xpand) Transformation projects will be
demonstrated in the context of a real-world DSL toolkit.

Eclipse Modeling Project as a DSL Toolkit
March 27, 2008 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Richard Gronback and Ed Merks
To register email webinar-modeling at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:[Announce] UML2 Tools at EclipseCon 2008
Next Topic:Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Wed Oct 07 04:23:10 GMT 2015

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.08767 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software