Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Dali » Dali Webinar Apr. 18
Dali Webinar Apr. 18 [message #593364] Mon, 02 April 2007 14:17
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Dali webinar postponed from February has been rescheduled for April
18. Please register if you are interested.

The Dali JPA Tools Project
Wednesday, April 18, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Shaun Smith, Dali Project Co-lead & Oracle TopLink Product
Manager
To register email webinar-dali at eclipse dot org

The Dali Java Persistence API (JPA) Tools Project is an incubating
sub-project of the Eclipse Web Tools Platform Project that provides tools
to support the development of Java applications that use the new JPA
object-relational mapping standard to interact with relational databases.
This webinar will introduce the Dali tools and show how they can be used
to build, debug, and deploy JPA based applications. Development for both
Java SE and Java EE environments will be demonstrated. A preview of some
of the new features coming in Dali 1.0 will also be shown.

For more information on this and other Eclipse multi-media presentations,
visit the new Eclipse Live site at http://live.eclipse.org/ Special
thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect meeting
service to host this webinar.
Previous Topic:Dali Webinar Apr. 18
Next Topic:Dali Installation
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Oct 21 02:29:21 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01517 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software