Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » DTP » Webinar - Java Development with DTP
Webinar - Java Development with DTP [message #587581] Thu, 23 August 2007 10:51
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Join John Graham for a webinar looking at Java Development with DTP. In
this webinar, we will show how to develop a simple Java application using
a database. We will start by using DTP to define a connection to the
database, inspect the contents of the database, and then write queries for
use in the Java application. Next, the information gathered from the DTP
tools will be used in a simple Java application for reading and updating
the database. Finally, we will loop back to DTP with a set of database
unit tests.

Java Development with the Eclipse Data Tools Platform
September 12, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
To register email webinar-dtp at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/ Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Webinar - Java Development with DTP
Next Topic:Viewing Sybase ASE stored procedures
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Apr 20 16:01:29 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01384 seconds