Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Debugging Features in CDT Webinar - May 26
Debugging Features in CDT Webinar - May 26 [message #58788] Thu, 14 May 2009 15:56
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
With Galileo, DSF-GDB will be part of the CDT as an enhanced alternative
to the current CDI solution for debugging C/C++ applications. This
webinar will show why Ericsson opted for the Debugging Services Framework
(DSF) for some of its platforms and contributed to DSF-GDB, a full-fledge
debugger integration. The presentation will familiarize the CDT end-user
with the new debugging features provided by DSF-GDB. In addition, the
debugger integrator will have an insight into the possibilities offered by
DSF and DSF-GDB, for customized solutions.

Reverse Debugging, Multi-Process and Non-Stop Debugging Come to the CDT
May 26, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Marc Khouzam and Francois Chouinard
To register email webinar-cdt at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse DemoCamps: May 19-24
Next Topic:Eclipse DemoCamps: May 25-31
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Oct 24 14:56:03 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02691 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software