Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Jetty Project Webinar - Apr, 27
Jetty Project Webinar - Apr, 27 [message #58434] Wed, 08 April 2009 20:39
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is hosting a webinar to introduce the Jetty project and give an
overview of its move to the Eclipse Foundation: what's changing, what
staying the same and what's new in the Servlet 3.0 release.

Jetty @ Eclipse
April 27, 2009 at 1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm GMT
Presented by Greg Wilkins
To register email webinar-jetty at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Mobile Tools for Java Webinar - Apr. 22
Next Topic:Eclipse Spring Training has Started
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Sep 21 08:24:53 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.10428 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software