Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Mobile Tools for Java Webinar - Apr. 22
Mobile Tools for Java Webinar - Apr. 22 [message #58415] Mon, 06 April 2009 17:36
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The goal of the Mobile Tools for Java (MTJ) project is to extend existing
Eclipse frameworks to enable developers to develop, debug, and deploy
mobile Java applications to emulators and real devices. The project
develops frameworks that can be extended by tool vendors and tools that
can be used by third-party developers.

During last year, two MTJ releases were made: 0.9 and 0.9.1. This upcoming
webinar will present the project's main features and provide an update on
the latest features that have been introduced. We will also look on what
will be available on the future.

Mobile Tools for Java
April 22, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Gustavo de Paula
To register email webinar-mtj at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Training Series - Apr. 6-May 29
Next Topic:Jetty Project Webinar - Apr, 27
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Nov 26 09:16:09 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01615 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software