Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Babel » Babel Webinar - Mar. 11
Babel Webinar - Mar. 11 [message #577104] Wed, 18 February 2009 21:20
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Antoine Toulme is presenting a webinar on the Babel project on March 11.
He will introduce the audience to the philosophy of Babel: translate
Eclipse for the masses, by the masses. He will explain the web interface
and outline some of its latest features such as translation suggestions
and synching the previous translations with the new ones. He will also
explain how to install language packs on your Eclipse client.

Globalizing Eclipse with Babel
March 11, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT
Presented by Antoine Toulme
To register email webinar-babel at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/ Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Testing - delete this message
Next Topic:Babel Webinar - Mar. 11
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Dec 22 05:05:01 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02739 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software