Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Modeling » MDT (Model Development Tools) » Modeling Webinar
Modeling Webinar [message #573732] Wed, 06 June 2007 09:30
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse will be hosting several webinars on projects from the Europa
release. Modeling will be one of the featured topics this month. The
webinar is free, so please register if you are interested.

Eclipse Modeling - What's New for Europa
June 27, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Richard Gronback & Ed Merks
To register email webinar-modeling at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/ Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access
to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Modeling Webinar
Next Topic:Has anyone got/Does anyone know of...
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Aug 28 11:32:56 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01487 seconds