|Many Save Conflicts [message #571204]
||Tue, 11 December 2007 00:14
| Jason Craig
Registered: July 2009
Using RSE to edit remote files, I've been getting "Save Conflict" dialogs |
on nearly every save. It is asking if I want to "Replace contents of
editor with remote file", "Overwrite the remote file", or "Save the
contents of the editor to a different remote file". I have been
overwriting because I know no one else is editing these files.
I haven't seen this happen until I recently upgraded to TM 2.0.2.
Is this a bug, or is there some other issue that may be at work here?
Powered by FUDForum
. Page generated in 0.01498 seconds