Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Mylyn » Webinar on Eclipse 3.3 and Mylyn 2.0
Webinar on Eclipse 3.3 and Mylyn 2.0 [message #570865] Wed, 11 July 2007 00:18
Mik Kersten is currently offline Mik KerstenFriend
Messages: 287
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Please note that there will be a Mylyn webinar tomorrow:

Eclipse 3.3 and Mylyn 2.0: Taking the Java IDE to the Next Level
Mik Kersten (Tasktop Technologies), Edward Correia (BZ Media)
9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT

To register visit:

http://live.eclipse.org/node/314

--
Mik Kersten
Project Lead, http://eclipse.org/mylyn
Previous Topic:Choice lists not updating for Target Milestone
Next Topic:Anyone succeeded connecting to http://jira.jboss.com ?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Dec 18 11:38:59 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02130 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software