Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » RCP Webinar - Jan. 15
RCP Webinar - Jan. 15 [message #57291] Thu, 08 January 2009 21:44
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
During the implementation of a major financial application for a large
financial institution, the RCP Company learned a lot about how to use
Eclipse RCP as an application platform and especially some of the
short-comings of the current platform.

Tonny Madsen will present a webinar that goes through some of the lessons
his team learned, and discusses some of the changes that could be made to
Eclipse RCP to get a better platform for enterprise applications.

Lessons Learned from an Enterprise RCP Application
January 15, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Tonny Madsen, The RCP Company
To register email webinar-rcp at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Banking Day in London
Next Topic:EMF - CDO Project Webinar on Jan. 29
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Wed Nov 25 14:21:44 GMT 2015

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.15709 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software