Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » g-Eclipse » g-Eclipse Webinar
g-Eclipse Webinar [message #566650] Tue, 16 October 2007 07:53
Markus Knauer is currently offline Markus KnauerFriend
Messages: 113
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member

The g-Eclipse team is presenting a webinar to demonstrate Grid
infrastructures and how to access them with the g-Eclipse framework.

g-Eclipse - Access a Worldwide Grid Infrastructure
October 30, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Harald Kornmayer and Mathias Stuempert
To register email webinar-geclipse at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.


--

Twitter: @mknauer23 and @EclipseRAP
Blog: http://eclipsesource.com/blogs/

Professional services for RAP and RCP?
http://eclipsesource.com/services/rap/
Previous Topic:final 0.5 release is available!
Next Topic:M3 available for testing
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Dec 20 08:15:10 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01825 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software