Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » SMILA Webinar - Dec. 17
SMILA Webinar - Dec. 17 [message #56990] Fri, 28 November 2008 15:56
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The SMILA team is presenting a webinar to introduce the project
(emphasizing the integration possibilities), provide the status report
about the latest project developments and give a short demonstration of
currently implemented features.

SMILA is an extensible framework for building search solutions to access
unstructured information in the enterprise. Besides providing essential
infrastructure components and services, SMILA also delivers ready-to-use
add-on components, like connectors to most relevant data sources. Using
the framework as their basis will enable developers to concentrate on the
creation of higher value solutions, like semantic driven applications.

SMILA - SeMantic Information Logistics Architecture
December 17, 2008 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Georg Schmidt & Igor Novakovic
To register email webinar-smila at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:DecmoCamps in Dec.: Budapest, Hyderabad, Nicosia, Nieuwegein
Next Topic:Draft Roadmap for Review
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Nov 28 00:42:15 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01790 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software