Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » EMF Compare Webinar - Dec. 10
EMF Compare Webinar - Dec. 10 [message #56821] Thu, 13 November 2008 19:49
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Cedric Brun and Laurent Goubet from Obeo will present the EMF Compare
project 0.8.0 features released with Ganymede and the modeling package.
There will also be a demo showing what can be done with the advanced
features and a preview of the 1.0 (Galileo) release demonstrating, among
other nice things, the EMF Compare integration with graphical modelers.
Register to attend!

Team Work with Models: Compare and Merge with EMF Compare
December 10, 2008 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Cedric Brun and Laurent Goubet
To register email webinar-emfcompare at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Training Ends Dec. 12
Next Topic:Reminder: Eclipse Banking Day in NYC Starts in 2 Weeks
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Dec 20 04:27:54 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01576 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software