Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » Spaces » Weekly Status Call
Weekly Status Call [message #562684] Wed, 18 April 2007 13:53
Mitch Sonies is currently offline Mitch Sonies
Messages: 40
Registered: July 2009
Member
We will be holding a weekly status call for Spaces at 5PM GMT/12PM
EDT/9AM PDT each Friday.

The call will be conducted by conference bridge:

+1.613.287.8000 or 866.362.7064, passcode 874551#
Previous Topic:Weekly Status Call
Next Topic:Minutes from Status Call.
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Apr 18 16:56:54 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01416 seconds