Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Higgins » Higgins Webinar on Apr. 25
Higgins Webinar on Apr. 25 [message #562002] Mon, 02 April 2007 14:27
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Join Eclipse for a free webinar on the Higgins project:

The Higgins Trust Framework Project: A New Way to Manage Identity
Wednesday, April 25, 2007 at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT/UTC
Presented by Mary Ruddy and Paul Trevithick, Higgins Project Leads
Register to webinar-higgins at eclipse dot org

The Higgins Trust Framework Project is a sub-project of the Eclipse
Technology Project. Higgins provides identity tools for developers and
allows users to manage their identity and profile data across multiple
systems while protecting their privacy. Higgins is planning its first
release this summer and will be making some deployments available in time
for this webinar.

This webinar will give a brief overview of the Higgins Project's scope,
goals, current state, and future directions. We will give an online demo,
explain important concepts, and describe how the framework can be used and
extended.

Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect
meeting service to host this webinar. For more information on these and
other Eclipse multi-media resources visit the new Eclipse Live site at
http://live.eclipse.org/
Previous Topic:Higgins Webinar on Apr. 25
Next Topic:Higgins demo build instructions
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Nov 25 00:50:48 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02579 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software