Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Oct. 22 Webinar: Ensuring Clean IP
Oct. 22 Webinar: Ensuring Clean IP [message #56285] Mon, 06 October 2008 19:55
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Eclipse Foundation is hosting a webinar to discuss the different
styles of open source licenses and their implications on use within an
enterprise or a vendor. The webinar will also discuss the best practices
used by the Eclipse Foundation to ensure the Eclipse open source projects
address many of the IP issues. Attendees of this session will gain a
better appreciation for how to deal with the risk and benefits of open
source IP.

Ensuring Clean Intellectual Property
October 22, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Janet Campbell
To register email webinar-ip at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:SVN vs. CVS
Next Topic:Foundation Party at EclipseWorld
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Nov 27 17:36:48 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.16652 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software