Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » RCP Webinar - Aug. 26
RCP Webinar - Aug. 26 [message #55573] Tue, 05 August 2008 19:38
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Are you a designer, product manager or developer who has users of various
skills that use your Eclipse Applications?

Designing Business and Technical User Interfaces in RCP Applications
August 26, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Morten Moeller
To register email webinar-ecpui at eclipse dot org

Many software vendors are shipping their own specialized versions of
Eclipse (either as RCP or on top of Platform), but rarely are the vendors
taking advantage of Eclipse’s customizable presentation layer. This
webinar will go into both user interaction design and GUI development
strategies to make your Eclipse plug-ins work with or without your own
presentation implementation, and what the design limitations are to the
Eclipse Presentation API.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Please help - problem with open resource dialog
Next Topic:Eclipse test-suite
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Dec 29 16:42:26 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02596 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software