Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Virgo » [Announce] Virgo Webinar on Aug. 31
[Announce] Virgo Webinar on Aug. 31 [message #552354] Wed, 11 August 2010 16:37 Go to next message
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Glyn Normington and Steve Powell are presenting a webinar on Eclipse Virgo on August 31. They will explore the key features of Virgo such as: repositories, deployment plans, regions, Equinox console extensions and administration console. They'll demonstrate the Eclipse-based tooling and the runtime facilities of Virgo. They'll also cover the current status of the project and how you can get involved.

Eclipse Virgo
August 31, 2010 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm UTC / 5:00 pm CEST
Presented by Glyn Normington and Steve Powell from VMware
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/937

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Re: [Announce] Virgo Webinar on Aug. 31 [message #557217 is a reply to message #552354] Mon, 06 September 2010 03:44 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Glyn Normington is currently offline Glyn Normington
Messages: 1222
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
A recording is available at http://live.eclipse.org/node/937.
Re: [Announce] Virgo Webinar on Aug. 31 [message #557707 is a reply to message #552354] Wed, 08 September 2010 11:08 Go to previous message
Steve Powell
Messages: 23
Registered: January 2010
Location: Southampton
Junior Member
I sound terrible Confused

Steve Powell :-/
Previous Topic:Greenpages Problem Under STS
Next Topic:[Announce] Virgo Webinar on Aug. 31
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Jul 28 20:52:02 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.03654 seconds