Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Equinox Security Webinar - Aug. 6
Equinox Security Webinar - Aug. 6 [message #55439] Wed, 16 July 2008 09:55
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Security is an important concern for applications written on top of
Equinox and the Eclipse Rich Client Platform. Spanning areas such as
protection of sensitive user data, authentication of platform users and
authorization of bundle code, Eclipse has a growing list of features to
support important security related use cases. Matt Flaherty will present a
webinar covering the new enhancements related to security in the Ganymede
release of Eclipse and Equinox.

Equinox Security
August 6, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Matt Flaherty
To register email webinar-equinox at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:What's the value of an Associate Membership?
Next Topic:SWT for KDE / Qt?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Aug 27 05:18:03 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02127 seconds