Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » p2 Webinar - Jul. 15
p2 Webinar - Jul. 15 [message #55278] Tue, 24 June 2008 15:10
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Hot on the heels of the Ganymede release, Eclipse is hosting a webinar on
p2. Please register if you're interested in attending.

Introduction to Equinox p2
July 15, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Pascal Rapicault
To register email webinar-p2 at eclipse dot org

Equinox p2 is a component of the Eclipse Equinox project. p2 provides a
framework for provisioning Eclipse-based applications. It replaces Update
Manager as a mechanism for managing your Eclipse install, searching for
updates and installing new functionality.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Re: E4 / SWT 4.0
Next Topic:Ganymede is Here!
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Thu Oct 08 22:07:39 GMT 2015

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02970 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software