Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » July Webinars: BIRT, Git & Mylyn
July Webinars: BIRT, Git & Mylyn [message #543575] Tue, 29 June 2010 20:21
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is presenting several Helios-themed webinars this July. All webinars are free to attend, so please register if you are interested.

New BIRT 2.6 Features in Helios
July 8, 2010 at 9:00 am EDT / 1:00 pm UTC / 3:00 pm CEST
Presented by Jason Weathersby, Actuate
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/910

Understanding and Using Git at Eclipse
July 13, 2010 at 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm UTC / 6:00 pm CEST
Presented by Shawn Pearce, Google & Chris Aniszczyk, Red Hat
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/885

New Mylyn Features in Helios
July 20, 2010 at 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm UTC / 6:00 pm CEST
Presented by Mik Kersten, Tasktop
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/927

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the presentations.

[Updated on: Tue, 29 June 2010 20:44]

Report message to a moderator

Previous Topic:Glassfish 3.0 plugin for eclipse 3.3 is not working
Next Topic:bash plugin
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Dec 22 02:48:17 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.06341 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software