Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » BIRT 2.3 Webinar - June 24
BIRT 2.3 Webinar - June 24 [message #54380] Tue, 03 June 2008 20:52
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is hosting a webinar presented by Jason Weathersby on June 24.
Jason will walk you through developing and deploying a BIRT report. In
addition to discussing the components that are currently delivered as part
of BIRT, some of the new features slated for the Ganymede release will be
covered. In particular, the new BIRT JavaScript debugger, integration of
the DTP SQL Query editor and multi-view items will be demonstrated.

BIRT 2.3 Overview and New Features
June 24, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Jason Weathersby
To register email webinar-birt at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Is it possible to get typed key in webpage but not only get typed key in window?
Next Topic:Firends of Ganymede artwork
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Nov 23 16:12:57 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.03354 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software