Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Eclipse Project Webinars: STP and Memory Analyzer
Eclipse Project Webinars: STP and Memory Analyzer [message #53840] Tue, 13 May 2008 14:38
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is hosting 2 project webinars at the end of May. Both webinars
are free to attend, so please register if you are interested.

Bridging SOA Editors in Eclipse STP with the Intermediate Model
May 27, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Adrian Mos
To register email webinar-stp at eclipse dot org

The Memory Analyzer Project
May 29, 2008 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT
Presented by Andreas Buchen
To register email webinar-memoryanalyzer at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:RCP Training - Week of May 26
Next Topic:RCP Training - Week of June 2
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Sep 19 16:05:59 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02011 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software