Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » EclipseLink Webinar - May 1
EclipseLink Webinar - May 1 [message #53783] Tue, 29 April 2008 15:47
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
EclipseLink delivers a comprehensive set of persistence services
addressing relational, XML and non-relational data stores through standard
interfaces including JPA, JAXB, SDO and JCA.

In a webinar on May 1, Doug will introduce the EclipseLink project and its
various persistence services. He will focus on EclipseLink's
object-relational JPA implementation, including a demonstration of how it
can be used within various Java containers.

The EclipseLink Project and its Persistence Services
May 1, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Doug Clarke
To register email webinar-eclipselink at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:RCP Training - Week of May 19
Next Topic:RCP Training - Week of May 26
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Thu Oct 08 22:16:31 GMT 2015

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01525 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software