Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Groovy for Java Developers - May 11
Webinar: Groovy for Java Developers - May 11 [message #528508] Tue, 20 April 2010 18:40
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Groovy is a dynamic language that runs on top of the JVM, providing modern features to Java developers today, as Groovy has the best integration with the Java platform and language so far. In this webinar you will learn how Groovy can help you in your daily Java development using the Eclipse Groovy plugin v2.

Groovy for Java Developers
May 11, 2010 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CEST
Presented by Andres Almiray of Canoo Engineering
To register email webinar-groovy at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Give your feedback in the Eclipse Community Survey 2010
Next Topic:Last Chance to Give Feedback in the Eclipse Community Survey
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Nov 24 09:36:39 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.03674 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software