Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: ScalaModules - Apr. 20
Webinar: ScalaModules - Apr. 20 [message #525424] Tue, 06 April 2010 14:33
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Eclipse project ScalaModules was created to employ the power of the Scala programming language to ease OSGi development. Join project lead Heiko Seeberger for a look at this new project and what it has to offer.

Scala Based OSGi Development with the ScalaModules Project
April 20, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Heiko Seeberger of Weigle Wilczek
To register email webinar-scalamodules at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Market Share for Eclipse?
Next Topic:Webinar: CDO Model Repository - Apr. 29
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Oct 25 07:03:32 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01673 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software