Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Gemini - Apr. 13
Webinar: Gemini - Apr. 13 [message #524661] Thu, 01 April 2010 14:03 Go to next message
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Gemini Project Lead Mike Keith is presenting a webinar on the relationship between Java EE and OSGi and what the Gemini project is doing in this area. He will detail its relationship to the standards and highlight the role it is playing in implementing a next generation of Java EE architectures. He will go over the various components of the project and show how they can be used by applications and tools alike.

Gemini - Helping Shape the Future of Enterprise Java
April 13, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Mike Keith from Oracle
To register email webinar-gemini at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

[Updated on: Tue, 06 April 2010 05:27]

Report message to a moderator

Re: Webinar: Gemini - Apr. 13 [message #657783 is a reply to message #524661] Thu, 03 March 2011 22:26 Go to previous message
jhorge joven is currently offline jhorge joven
Messages: 2
Registered: February 2011
Junior Member
Can I attend this webinar?
Previous Topic:About creating Web Services from Enterprise Beans
Next Topic:What's wrong with this program? (Server Java)
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Sep 01 22:16:04 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01726 seconds