Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Eclipse in the Large - Dec. 14
Webinar: Eclipse in the Large - Dec. 14 [message #501300] Tue, 01 December 2009 14:17
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
IT departments of large enterprises face unique challenges deploying Eclipse to thousands, and even tens of thousands, of their developers. Join us for a webinar that will include speakers from Cisco, Morgan Stanley and eBay about some of the key challenges they face and steps they have taken to address these issues.

Eclipse in the Large
December 14, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Dennis Vaughn (Cisco), Miles Daffin (Morgan Stanley) & Joep Rottinghuis (eBay)
To register email webinar-eclipse at eclipse dot org

See the full agenda. Each speaker will present for 20 minutes, followed by 10 minutes of Q&A, so the total running time will be approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Re: Download statistics
Next Topic:Early EclipseCon Submissions Qualify for Early Bird Selection
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Jul 28 00:14:42 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.05662 seconds