Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » eRCP & Mylyn Webinars
eRCP & Mylyn Webinars [message #50649] Thu, 22 November 2007 17:21
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
'Tis the season... for webinars! The last 2 Eclipse webinars for 2007 are
coming up soon so please register if you're interested in attending.

Introduction to Eclipse eRCP
December 13, 2007 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Gorkem Ercan
To register email webinar-ercp at eclipse dot org

Mylyn 2.2
December 19, 2007 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Mik Kersten
To register email webinar-mylyn at eclipse dot org

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinars.
Previous Topic:mylyn newsgroup listed wrong
Next Topic:Firefox error -8048 accessing bugs.eclipse.org
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Nov 22 15:48:31 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02240 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software