Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: OSGi for Eclipse Developers, Nov. 16
Webinar: OSGi for Eclipse Developers, Nov. 16 [message #494450] Fri, 30 October 2009 16:46
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is presenting a webinar that gives a brief overview of what OSGi gives you to implement real modular and dynamic applications, including Import-Package vs. Require-Bundle and OSGi-Services, and where to use them in Eclipse-based apps, and more.

OSGi for Eclipse Developers
November 16, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Chris Aniszczyk, Bernd Kolb & Martin Lippert
To register email webinar-osgi at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Evolving the Eclipse Foundation, at the Eclipse Summit next week
Next Topic:Webinar: Overview of the Eclipse Development Process for Committers, Nov. 24
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Nov 23 02:15:12 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01731 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software