Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Equinox and OSGi Webinar
Equinox and OSGi Webinar [message #50138] Mon, 05 November 2007 16:46
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Introduction to Eclipse Equinox and OSGi
November 27, 2007 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Thomas Watson and Simon Kaegi
To register email webinar-equinox at eclipse dot org

This webinar introduces attendees to OSGi and how developers can use
Equinox to create component based applications. We highlight several new
Equinox features in the Europa release, specifically improvements to the
application model, server-side support and launching the runtime.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Three Reasons to Register Early for Eclipse Con
Next Topic:Licensing question: looking for pointers, not legal advise
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Aug 17 15:36:16 GMT 2017

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.06019 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software